How do I cancel my billing?

To cancel billing on your account, login to your account at: https://rentafriend.com/login

On the left side menu, click on "Subscription" and you can cancel billing from that page instantly.

You can cancel at any time. Your account will remain active until your 30 days are up. Once your 30 days are up, your account will become inactive and you will not receive any more charges.

If you have any billing questions, contact us: Jessica@RentaFriend.com
(We answer all billing questions the same day, normally within a few hours)

Feedback and Knowledge Base