If you are a Friend and have a profile on RentAFriend.com you have two options to remove your profile.
Login to your account at https://rentafriend.com/login
On the left menu click on "Account Settings".
You will have 2 options:
1. Cancel Account - this will permanently delete your account and you will not longer be able to login.
2. Deactivate Profile - this will allow you to profile offline and allow you to reinstate it whenever you choose.