Plan 1: The cost is $24.95 per month, which automatically renews every 30 days. You can cancel billing at any time, and your account will remain active until the 30 days are up. (You can even cancel your subscription as soon as you join, that way you will only receive one charge of $24.95, and your account will become inactive once your 30 days are up.) To cancel billing, please see below.
Plan 2: The cost is a one time fee of $69.95 which is good for 1 year (365 days). This plan does NOT renew, it's strictly a one time fee. Once the 365 days are up, your account will become inactive. If you would like to renew your account after the 365 days are up, you would need to manually re-enter your payment details. You can do this by logging into your account and clicking on "Subscription" on the left side menu of your dashboard.
All charges are in US Dollars.
You can read more about becoming a Member here:
How to Cancel Billing:
Login to your account at: https://rentafriend.com/login
Your account will still remain active until your 30 days are up. Once your 30 days are up, your account will become inactive and you will not receive any more charges.
If you have any billing questions, contact us: Jessica@RentaFriend.com
(We answer all billing questions the same day, normally within a few hours)